Finding Happiness In The Naked Truth!

15 Sep

VH1 “Dating Naked”

Have you heard or seen this show on VH1?

Have to admit, not me…Not until I was watching The Ellen DeGeneres show a few days ago. Ellen was poking fun at the most ridiculous  comments some of the contestants were saying. Ellen was very funny about it!

So of course I had to check it out…

I would like to say “curiosity killed the cat but satisfaction brought him back”

BUT….

…In this case…

Curiosity just plan killed this cat!

I have happiness today knowing I will never have to watch that show again!

How about you…Do you know where your happiness is coming from today?

4 Responses to “Finding Happiness In The Naked Truth!”

  1. LIZ September 15, 2014 at 1:26 pm #

    I know exactly where my happiness is coming from today. I am looking at him rolled up in a little ball on the kitchen floor and his name is Cooper! He’s licking his dog bed and looking at ME! True love both ways! XO Liz

    • asklotta September 15, 2014 at 1:41 pm #

      Ahhhhh…True bliss! You just shared happiness with me!

  2. Charlotte September 15, 2014 at 1:40 pm #

    my happiness is coming from funny posts like these!

    • asklotta September 15, 2014 at 1:42 pm #

      Hahaha…Can you believe? I couldn’t even make this stuff up!

Leave a Reply

