In The Age Of Technology….Tee Hee Hee!

5 Jun

Warning: if you are 35 years or younger stop reading and:

SHUT THIS POST DOWN NOW!

 

OK I think we’re safe. I Do NOT want to reveal my tricks to our/my targets!

…I’m going to share with you some valuable tips on how to get your adult children (18+ yrs.) to call you ASAP!

These are tried and true sure ways!…Honest, I’ve done all of them and they have worked every time!

All you have to do is text your child/children one of the six suggestions below,

1. I’m pregnant

2. I’m leaving your father, step-father

3. I’ve decided to be gay

4. I want to give you money

5. I am not going to give you any more money

6. I’m angry with cell phone provider and your cell phone is getting shut off

……ASAP…..

THEY WILL  CALL YOU, promise!

I sure love how technology has enhanced better communication between parents and children, tee hee hee!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “In The Age Of Technology….Tee Hee Hee!”

  1. Charlotte June 5, 2014 at 1:14 pm #

    Yep… they’ve all worked on me….

    • asklotta June 5, 2014 at 1:49 pm #

      Tee Hee Hee! Love you so! XXOO!

Leave a Reply

