God’s Valentines!

16 Feb

Thing One and Thing Two’s mother received an email from Thing Two’s Pre-School teacher. Being in the true spirit (giving) of February 14, she forwarded it on to me, thank you my dear friend (it made me so happy).

Not only do I love what is being taught in her son’s class…

But….

…I also love God’s Valentines to us ALL!

I hope the photos make you as happy as it made me! From my heart to yours!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

“All you need is love….”

2 Responses to “God’s Valentines!”

  1. Charlotte February 16, 2014 at 2:25 pm #

    Aww what a beautiful message!

    • asklotta February 16, 2014 at 2:28 pm #

      Thank you! I think the photos are so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

