Monday’s Birds

12 Aug

Image

I just love this!

The pure beauty and peace delivered through life’s simplification and humor! Ahhh….I don’t think I could be any happier in this moment in time!

Anyone want to join me today? All you have to do is turn your mistakes into something beautiful!

Stay safe!

6 Responses to “Monday’s Birds”

  1. Charlotte @ Commitness to Fitness August 12, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    I LOVE this!! its so funny and so TRUE. turning mistakes into something beautiful sounds like a great goal for today. I’m in 🙂

    • asklotta August 12, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

      That is the most wonderful goal!

  2. Nifti August 12, 2013 at 3:43 pm #

    LOL!! Awesome.

    • asklotta August 12, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

      Missed you Nifti! So happy to see your wonderful comment!

  3. Mrs. Murphy's Law of Fitness August 20, 2013 at 7:58 pm #

    I saw this picture on Pinterest and loved it! It’s such good advice in a humorous way! 🙂

    • asklotta August 26, 2013 at 12:52 am #

      Thanks! I use to watch him on T. V. when I was younger…He had this calm tone to his voice and nothing was ever a problem…if you were painting and made a mistake he would say, lets make them into birds…everything was easy, nothing was ever an unfixable problem! Ahhhh….

Leave a Reply

