Monday’s Committment

17 Jun

“I hope there’s someone cute on the elevator…..I love a deep committed relationship for 30 floors or so.”

Jack from-Will & Grace rerun May 24

1361304534_elevator_stairs
Today I’m laughing at the absurd…I know I’ll have fun all day!
What are your plans for today?…laughing? OR…. the absurd?
Stay safe!

2 Responses to “Monday’s Committment”

  1. Charlotte @ Commitness to Fitness June 17, 2013 at 1:23 pm #

    Today my plans are both laughing and the absurd, which means I’ll be laughing at myself a lot. have a great day!

    • asklotta June 17, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

      Now that is truly The Best of both worlds! You are soooo lucky!!!

Leave a Reply

