Monday’s View!…Two Days Late! AGAIN!!!!

5 Jun

Image

 

 

“The more you strive and search for HAPPINESS
the more you overlook the possibility
that it is here already.”
-Robert Holden?

So sorry for my tardiness in posting this week….I was in Boston having soooooo much fun with my daughter!

AND there is no question in my mind that…

True Happiness and Joy resides on my side of the fence…How about YOU?

Stay safe!

2 Responses to “Monday’s View!…Two Days Late! AGAIN!!!!”

  1. Charlotte @ Commitness to Fitness June 5, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    I love it!! That really is a perfect metaphor for life. i had soooo much fun this weekend!!

    • asklotta June 5, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

      I know I am soooo blessed because you are in my life!

Leave a Reply

