Monday’s Needs

20 May

 

“When I’m feeling like there is no love coming to me
And I have no love to give
 
When I’m feeling separated from the world
And cut off from myself
 
When I’m feeling annoyed by every little thing
Because I’m not getting what I want
 
I’ll remember there is an infinite amount of love available to me
And I’ll see it in you
 
I’ll remember that I’m complete within myself
So I’ll never have to look to you to complete me
 
And most of all
I’ll remember that everything I really need, I already have
And what ever I don’t have will come to me when I’m ready to receive it.”
-Will and Grace (rerun) May 13, 2013
I have everything I need… do you?
If not, what’s missing?
Stay safe!

 

4 Responses to “Monday’s Needs”

  1. FlutePlayer May 20, 2013 at 10:38 am #

    Union.

    • asklotta May 20, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

      You need a Union?……hmmm

  2. Charlotte @ Commitness to Fitness May 20, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

    Wonderfully stated! It’s so important to be complete within your self, and to be able to communicate your needs instead of getting grumpy. nobody can read minds 🙂

    • asklotta May 20, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

      You are correct…no one can read minds plus there is so much amazing love around us and all we have to do is open our eyes!

Leave a Reply

