“Today’s Reminder”

21 Jan

Dear Readers,

Monday, January 21

“I no longer have to wait until my health, my financial situation, or my emotional state collapses before paying attention to my needs. Today I can practice becoming more aware of what my inner voice is trying to teach me. I can listen and learn.”

-Courage to Change

Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS today listening!

Again it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!

Kindest regards,

Asklotta

President and CEO

CBCorp

 

2 Responses to ““Today’s Reminder””

  1. candidobservation January 21, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

    EEEEE-YEEESSSSSSS! Such a powerful statement to chew on and get into my soul and spirit today!

    • asklotta January 21, 2013 at 12:52 pm #

      🙂 Thank you! Today is a good day (not that any other day isn’t) but today MLK to listen and learn!

Leave a Reply

