What Ever I Want, What Ever You Want!

2 Jan
Dear Readers,

 
Good morning! 
 
We are several hours into the New Year and I have been reading well wishes from friends for 2013…
 
Happy New Year! Wishing you lots of love and fun … and some peace in 2013! xxoo

Happy New Year! Wishing you all the best 2013 can bring

See you in 2013!

Happy Happy New Year!! xo
Wishing all of you lots of love and peace this New Year!
 
AND it hit me, the fireworks went off in my head (finally)…it is all possible.. 2013 can be exactly what I want, it can be exactly what you want…peace, love, fun, all the best. It doesn’t have to be left up to chance or just a pie in the sky dream.
 
Let me back-up for a little bit..
 
Everything and anything worth having takes hard work! (Everyday I see people applying this philosophy in the gym) 
It’s all possible (yes) not because of what the world/family/friends/strangers are finally doing or finally not doing… it is what YOU are finally doing and not doing (Lindseth is right).
 
To quote Troy from aslongasimsinging.wordpress.com…”I chose the playlist in my head.” Yes, you are the one who choses what plays between your ears!
 
I love putting great ideas and thoughts into tangible action. So with that said, below are four steps to live the life you so desire, the life your friends and family want for you… love, peace and happiness!
 
Now lets skip straight to the starting line, because right now is always a great time to begin!
 
Action Plan:
 
1 – Everyday say the mantra…NO ONE OWES ME ANYTHING! In fact say it three times a day!
 
2 – Everyday say three things you are appreciative of 
 
3 – Everyday say “I forgive (fill in the blank)” Does not matter if that person has asked for your forgiveness or even wants it….just give it…
 
4 – Everyday say “I surrender all my concerns to God!”
 
If you really work these four steps (hard) your desired 2013 will happen… 
 
Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS today working my action/happiness plan!
 
Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!
 
Kindest regards,
 
Asklotta
 
President and CEO
 
CBCorp 
Image 
 
 

4 Responses to “What Ever I Want, What Ever You Want!”

  1. candidobservation January 2, 2013 at 12:44 pm #

    Love this! Ingested it as my spiritual vitamin for the day. I will read it daily!

  2. t January 4, 2013 at 2:35 am #

    I really like your 4 simple (yet insanely difficult) steps. I believe I shall try them, m’dear. Thank you =]

    • asklotta January 4, 2013 at 11:47 am #

      yes…insanely difficult! thanks t!

Leave a Reply

