TGI Friday (MONDAY!)

12 Nov

Dear Readers,

 

Given last week I was one day behind the whole week due to the change in my husband’s schedule.

 

Thursday I thought was Wednesday, Friday I thought was Thursday. So when Saturday came I felt gipped for I felt I had missed Friday so today being Monday I am just going to pretend it is Friday (it’s my blog I can pretend it is any day I want.) 

 

So with that said…

 

…I so do love TGI Friday (Monday!) Heck I just love to laugh no matter what day it is…

 

A dear friend with a wonderful sense of humor sent this to me! Hope this tickles your Friday (Monday) funny bone as much as mine!

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Turn around is always fair play…

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS today enjoying my friend’s humor and so appreciative I my call her friend!…AND for all the friends in my life!

 

Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!

 

Kindest regards,

 

Asklotta

 

President and CEO

 

CBCorp

 

4 Responses to “TGI Friday (MONDAY!)”

  1. Liz T. November 12, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    I’m laughing again — every time I see this! Can you imagine life without friends? XOXOXO
    Liz T.

    • asklotta November 12, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

      It wouldn’t be a life worth living!

  2. t November 13, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    Oh my God – the choice of animals was hysterical!

    • asklotta November 13, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

      OMG a friend sent that to me t and I couldn’t stop laughing…Sometimes I think I should check my sense of humor at the door! 🙂

Leave a Reply

