19 Oct

Dear Readers,

TGIF – YESTERDAY if you read my posting… Today’s reblog from Legionwriter will not only be highly entertaining but will make the most perfect sense, full circle (no pun intended) of why I am reblogging!

….And if you didn’t read my blog yesterday…To quote my beautiful and brilliant MOTHER, oh well “thats the way the mop flops”

Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS today with complete understanding why I will stay away from the Ohio corn mazes!

Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!

Kindest regards,

Asklotta

President and CEO

CBCorp

Legionwriter

Today I am reposting something I wrote last year at Halloween time. It’s meant to be humorous, of course, but there is a deeper point in it all. Hope you enjoy.

I’m going to let the wives in on a secret that most men have already come to realize, though remarkably few of us have been willing to admit to ourselves. The secret is that, by and large, most of us carry a bit of an inferiority complex when it comes to our place in the household. This seems unavoidable because, when it comes to familial relations, women are frankly better than us in most ways. Let me go through the list quickly of all the attributes my wife clearly has me bested in.

– Organization – I’m not even sure I know what that word means.

– Likeability – My kids would choose her over me a thousand times…

View original post 1,092 more words

Leave a Reply

