20 Sep

Dear Readers,
Today’s Reblog is one of my all time favorites (a love story) from Legionwriter. His range of writing is wide and deep. “Female-black-pug-birthday-gift acquisition, 2012 is about giving without any expectations of receiving, a true love story. I love reading it over and over again and I know you will too. Please go to Legionwriter.wordpress.com and visit for yourself for awhile! Sit, read and enjoy…his stories/writing is beautiful and you will be a follower for sure! His fiction always makes you beg for more! Thank you Legionwriter!
Please go visit, you will NOT be sorry, I promise!

Asklotta and staff will MIND MIND YOUR BUSINESS today with the help of Legionwriter.wordpress.com

Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!

Kindest regards,

Asklotta

President and CEO

CBCorp

Legionwriter

Without doubt, I am an awful mix of crazy and stupid today. Stupidity comes with being human – not much I can do about that, but the crazy part – I should probably work on suppressing. Unless suppression is a symptom of my craziness, and I think it might be.

As I write, it is two days before my bride’s birthday. Her birthday wish? A puppy. Not just any puppy, but a pug puppy. Not just any pug puppy, but a relatively rare black pug puppy. Black pugs are somewhat hard to come by; perhaps one in a dozen classified ads will feature one, but most rare is the elusive female black pug puppy. You’ll have an easier time finding listed a vintage “Back To The Future” Delorean, complete with functional flux capacitor than you will a black female pug puppy.

20120804-183333.jpg

The XY/black chromosomal mix must be the ultimate…

View original post 764 more words

2 Responses to “”

  1. t September 21, 2012 at 1:21 am #

    (mine notwithstanding) you always do the bestest reblogs!

    • asklotta September 21, 2012 at 4:56 am #

      I have great inspiration (yours included!)

Leave a Reply

