19 Sep

Dear Readers,
A “Reblog” from a very interesting blogger called “aslongasimsinging.wordpress.com! T has an unique style of grabbing your attention, thoughts and heart. T’s postings are always a great read with great insights mixed with loving humanity threaded throughout his work (including his friction). Today’s Reblog is just one among many great postings of t’s! Please go visit t at “aslongasimsing.wordpress.com and pick out your favorite! Trust me…you will not be sorry!

Asklotta and staff is MINDING YOUR BUSINESS today with t’s help!

Kindest regards,

Asklotta

President and CEO

CBCorp

2 Responses to “”

  1. t September 19, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    As I mentioned back at my joint, I am beside myself with the words you wrote about me. Truly, I am honored that you regard my writing in this fashion. Thank you. And thank you for bringing me back here one more time. It was good to do so =)

Leave a Reply

