TGIF – The Jeannie Tate Show

24 Aug
Dear Readers,
 
TGIF – I was looking through old “Saved Mail” and came across this hilarious video that my daughter sent me in 2007. It is a skit about a soccer mom who is also a talk show host and conducts her show from her minivan! Hmmm somewhat like running a home corporation with dogs employees! 
 
You will laugh so hard you will cry! OR you will think my sense of humor is somewhat ….wellllll, just cut and paste and you be the judge!
 
 
Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS today on the floor laughing too hard to sit up!
 
Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!
 
Kindest regards,
 
Asklotta
 
President and CEO
 
CBCorp
Image

2 Responses to “TGIF – The Jeannie Tate Show”

  1. bbrennan86@aol.com August 26, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

    I cannot remember laughing so hard!! xo

    • asklotta August 27, 2012 at 10:07 am #

      I know, I know…is that not the funniest! It was just time to bring The Jeannie Tate Show out and laugh!

Leave a Reply

