This Really Will Be Short and To The Point and completely filled with much gratitude!

23 Aug
Dear Readers,
 
I received these exact words from Sam’s family last night…
 
“Well, your wonderful, loving, caring, generous plea for prayers for Sam is working.  He’s better!  THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!
XOXOXOXOXOXO  L”
 
 
 
Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You have no idea how helpless I felt and the outpour of kindness was truly amazing. It would have melted even a stone cold heart of hearts and turned a nonbeliever in to a believer, I do believe! Another meaningful coincidence!
 
“I have heard there are troubles of more than one kind. 
Some come from ahead and some come from behind. But
I’ve brought a big bat. I’m all ready you see. Now my
troubles are going to have troubles with me!”
-Dr. Seuss
 
My pleas for prayers (August 21 posting) were answered because of you, because YOU “brought a big bat” to Sam’s troubles (to his families), You brought them hope! You brought me hope! Thank you, thank you, thank you! 
You have proven, you have shown, there are more of YOU then there are of them!
  
Asklotta and staff will be MINDING YOUR BUSINESS today filled with gratitude and love for all of YOU!!! 
 
AND in complete awe of the power of prayers, positive thoughts and positive energy!
 
 
 
Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!
 
Kindest regards,
 
Asklotta
 
President and CEO
 
CBCorp
Image

9 Responses to “This Really Will Be Short and To The Point and completely filled with much gratitude!”

  1. Liz T. August 23, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

    … And the thank yous continue! Thank you for minding our business!!!!! Sam is back on track. Much love, Liz

    • asklotta August 23, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

      Oh Liz you have no idea what your words mean to me and to everyone! Could you hear me exhale? xoxo

  2. t August 24, 2012 at 1:22 am #

    Never feel powerless =]

    • asklotta August 24, 2012 at 10:20 am #

      t -It has been reaffirmed and confirmed. I received more positive news…”Sam is now back on track!” It got pretty scary over the weekend.

      • t August 24, 2012 at 11:59 am #

        I’m thrilled to see you could have a positive impact – yeah you! And yeah Sam!!!

      • t August 24, 2012 at 11:59 am #

        I’m thrilled to see you could have a positive impact – yeah you! And yeah Sam!!!

      • asklotta August 24, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

        🙂

  3. Fay Moore August 26, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    Amen.

Leave a Reply

