What The Hey!

14 Aug
Dear Readers,

 
As I was watching the Olympics last week and to be exact, Men’s Beach Volleyball between GER (Germany) and BRA (Brazil). I noticed something very significant, the men are completely clothed compared to the Women’s Beach Volleyball bikini uniforms, what the hey! These men were wearing big baggy gym shorts to the knees along with big baggy sleeveless shirts. What is going on here?
 
I say for true equality the men either have to take clothing off or the women need to put clothing on….I’m just say!
 
Asklotta and staff is MINDING YOUR BUSINESS today completely clothed for all my sporting and leisure activities!
 
Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!
 
Kindest regards,
 
Asklotta
 
President and CEO
 
CBCorp  
Image

4 Responses to “What The Hey!”

  1. Liz T. August 14, 2012 at 11:35 am #

    I agree. No fair!

    • asklotta August 14, 2012 at 11:50 am #

      Right? I’m just saying….fair is fair!
      xo

  2. legionwriter August 14, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    I’m trying to think if a clever response. Coming up empty. Your logic is hard to refute.

    • asklotta August 14, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      Hahaha…stumping Legionwriter…I’m at the blogging summit, it just doesn’t get any better then this!
      Thank you my friend!

Leave a Reply

