My Magic Dryer!

10 Jul

Dear Readers,

 

I have a magic dryer! Yes it is true! Many times when I open the dryer door dollar bills come flying out at me. Unlike the nasty dryers at college that definitely had something against short Italian girls with late night sweet tooth cravings that shrunk everything I owned. But here in Cleveland, the same dryer that I had in New Jersey bestows (throws) money at me!

 

For example, yesterday I was in need of some cash so I picked up a few of my husbands clothes off the floor, went downstairs to the laundry room and threw them in the washing machine, waited 35 minutes.  Then threw his wet clothes in to the dryer and 50 minutes later, I opened the dryer door and Viola out flew money all in curled up clean dollar bills plus a penny. I have always believed this is the act of the laundry Gods rewarding me for being such a wonderful wife! 

(At least that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!)

Image

Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS today with a smile on my face knowing sometimes, just sometimes, the moon and stars align and things actually do workout in your favor!

Image

 

…And just in case you are wondering…my dryer is a Kenmore.

 

 

Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!

 

Kindest regards,

 

Asklotta

 

President and CEO

 

CBCorp

Image 

 

Leave a Reply

