Best Interview!

9 Jul
Dear Readers,


This has to be one of the more creative and funny pieces of technology I have seen in a while….


At 12 years old, a boy filmed himself with the intentions of viewing it twenty years for a futuristic interview with himself. With the help of technology the now 32 year old man interviews the then 12 year old boy (himself interviewing himself)….OK if your head is spinning from this not to worry, I am just as confused as you are and I’m the one trying to explain it!

Asklotta and staff is MINDING YOUR BUSINESS today with thoughts and plans of interviewing myself, just in case I am in need of answers in the future!..But then again, there is so much I would like to forget!…Maybe I will just give this a think before pulling out the video camera today!

Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!

Kindest regards,

Asklotta

Prresident and CEO

CBCorp 
Image

2 Responses to “Best Interview!”

  1. Liz T. July 9, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    Hi Asklotta —
    This video was fabulous! How incredibly creative that he could think ahead like that! Amazing little twerp12-year old.
    It makes me wish I were one of those people who had the vision to keep a journal and write in it every day, so I could look back and laugh, cry, or whatever… BUT… it’s NEVER too late. I can start today. I can do it Doogie Howser style!!!
    XO Liz

    • asklotta July 9, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

      Liz, You hit the nail on the head! The smart, quirky personality in the 12 yr. old was very present in the 32 yr. old. My mother always said, “Once an adult, twice a child.” Meaning, what ever you were like as a child, you will be more so as you age. hmmm, I’ll be eating chocolate cake for breakfast, oh wait I’m already do that!!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

