More Of My Views!

29 Jun

Dear Readers,

 

TGIF…I moved to Cleveland Ohio in August of 2005 to marry my husband. Shortly after I arrived the mid-western kindest and hospitality abounded; people could not have been nicer! Invitations to parties, dinners and luncheons came flying in. The purpose (of course) was to welcome me and to introduce me to many of my husband’s friends!  

 

It is funny what one remembers, what sticks out from all the other words, comments and conversations. In fact there were two standout statements that I remember so vividly that I not only remember what the person said but what they were wearing and where we were standing when they said it!

 

(First comment) A friend said joking , ”you have heard… Cleveland only has two seasons…Winter and Orange Cones!

 

(Second comment) by another friend, saving for another posting, for I can assure you he was not joking!

 

But as for today Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS in the warmth and sunshine of the Orange Cone Season! 

 

 

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and where NOT to drive!

 

Kindest regards,

 

Asklotta

 

President and CEO

 

CBCorp

Image

2 Responses to “More Of My Views!”

  1. t June 30, 2012 at 12:11 am #

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

