“Hell”

7 May
Dear Readers,
 
I finally figured out what Hell is…it’s not for those to be damned to in death but for those who live without love, kindness and warmth in their heart. No one can possible make him or her more miserable for eternity then he or she are doing to themselves while alive on earth! 
Image
 
After the awful and disguising “Hell” in my backyard as the picture clearly shows of one of my employees misusing company time, I spoke to Vet with concerns of said employee. 
 
The Vet told me Tommy was actually protecting me; I held my hand up,  “stop right there“…”Are you trying to tell me Tommy is now an unsung hero?” This revolving and disguising act of capture and kill in my backyard you’re saying is nothing more the bravery and heroisms.
He continued, possums are mean and nasty animals; you are lucky the possum didn’t kill Tommy. In a blink of an eyelash I responded, “I’ve never been that lucky!” …I need a new Vet!
 
Asklotta and staff will MIND YOUR BUSINESS with sweet thoughts of peace and kindness for everyone’s backyard today!
 
Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!
 
 
Kindest regards,
 
Asklotta
 
President and CEO
 
CBCorp
 

Leave a Reply

