A Riddle From The Doctor of Aging Minds!

1 May
Dearest Doctor of Aging Minds,


I’ll respond to your challenge du jour in rhyme.
Riddles and mysteries delight me so,
as do photos of places I’d love to go.
This geography puzzle is a tough one indeed,
but with help from my readers I know we’ll succeed!
Where do white sandy beaches meet water so blue,
and you can see domed hilltops from aerial view?
Where in the world do dolphins frolic like this?
We must figure it out – it looks like pure bliss!
So reader if you have a moment to peruse,

Asklotta and Staff have loved MINDING YOUR BUSINESS with brilliant Dr. diva that we call our dear Eva! 
By Friday we will track her down  
I know we will figure out where she is located and in what town!


Again, it has been my pleasure telling you what to do and what NOT to do!

Kindest regards,

Asklotta

Prersident and CEO

CBCorp
Image



 
 

2 Responses to “A Riddle From The Doctor of Aging Minds!”

  1. wheresmytbackandotherstories May 1, 2012 at 8:17 am #

    Oh, Friday! But it’s only Tuesday today. If nobody gets it, I’ll tell you. But it’s so much more FUN where I am (There’s the clue).
    Love your rhyme!

    Cheers,

    Eva

    • asklotta May 1, 2012 at 10:41 am #

      Not to worry, I will hear by the end of today!

Leave a Reply

