Oh My…Could It Be?

29 Mar
Dear Readers,


This morning I enjoyed my early morning coffee with a slight Caribbean breeze. Immersed in a very eco-friendly 2,000 acre plantation that opened in November 2010 on an island just as rich in culture as in beauty, my mind was filled with peace and happiness. The locals are friendly, helpful and very proud people. Yet, I couldn’t help myself from turning on my computer to pull myself out of the present in order to stay connected with current events. Whats going on in the world today? What matters in other people’s lives? (Personally, health care and the Supreme Court fascinate me.) I started to read: Monday, March 26, 2012 Times Digest “from the pages of New York Times.”  Suddenly an article caught my eye,  “North Korea Is Warned to End ‘Bad Behavior'” Oh my…could it be?…President Obama has been reading my blog? My no-tolerance-for-bad-behavior mantra is obviously seeping into our international policy. “They need to understand that bad behavior will not be rewarded, Obama said at a news conference with South Korea’s president, Lee Myung-bak…” Exactly Mr. President, I could not have said it better myself.
Here at CBCorp, where we have made it a full time job to MIND YOUR BUSINESS (home and away) Asklotta and staff just love the above quote. It seems like such simple common sense, and yet so few people seem to truly understand it. For all those who are dazed and confused by this statement please refer to “You Can Gather More Bees with Honey….then with Vinegar” my blog posted March 20. Overly entitled people continue to display bad behavior and expect to not only get away with it, but to get rewarded for it… does anyone else see a problem here?
I will remain unfailingly hopeful that other politicians will become followers of AskLotta, and bad behavior will not be tolerated in America, North Korea or anywhere on this earth allowing us all to live in peace!
Again, it has been my pleasure to tell you what to do and what NOT to do!
Kindest regards,
Asklotta
President and CEO
CBCorp
Image

Leave a Reply

