Potential New Client

7 Mar

 

Dear CBCorp,

I am writing to you as a potential client. I’m looking for a company that will insert themselves into my life from time to time and mind my business for me. How are you at advising on interior design? I just got a new apartment and I’m thinking about ways to decorate it. I have a few ideas of my own, but I’m wondering if you have some better ideas. Even if your ideas are not, in fact, better, hopefully you are opinionated enough to convince me otherwise.

Looking forward to finding out what my new apartment will look like.

 

Dear Potential New Client,

You have come to the right company! Here at CBCorp, our speciality is convincingly, giving advice, always having an answer and telling others what to do and how to do it. My staff and I start every morning meeting with “Please give us the power to change others that do not agree with us” We are highly opinionated as well as highly intimidating. This is what we do here at CBCorp   WE MIND YOUR BUSINESS.

You write that you would like advising on interior design, as well as, you have a few ideas of your own. Here at CBCorp we realize this is a wonderful way to get started and educate our new clients with our up to date services…unless you agree with us, you’re wrong!

Please know, not only will we consult and advise on home decorating for your new apartment but we will also advise, suggest and demand how you should behavior in your new apartment as well as out of it. As a special signing bonus, myself or one of my staff members will go with you to the voting booths for this upcoming Presidential election and tell you how to vote.

You mention in your letter you would like “a company that will insert themselves… from time to time” CBCorp is a full service company, at no extra cost to you, we will insert ourselves all the time in your life.

I can tell by your letter, you are just the client CBCorp is looking for and I know we could have a great partnership for many years to come.

I look forward to hearing from you in the near future!

Kindest regards,

AskLotta

President and CEO

CBCorp

Leave a Reply

