My Staff

5 Mar

I run my own company (CBCorp) from home and have a staff of 3. Tommy, Elwood and Augie…they walk on 4 legs and have fur (equal opportunity employment) Please know, CBCorp could not exist without them.Tommy heads-up outdoors Homeland Security (digs holes in backyard for terrorists (rabbits, skunks etc for capturing purposes) or uses his teeth after running down small animals in our backyard.Elwood, heads up indoor Homeland Security, anthrax and other possible health risks (chews up mail and snatches food off our kitchen counter) to prevent unnecessary illness or taking ourselves far too seriously and  Augie, heads up Waste Management (he eats poo) and is equally successful in keeping me away from eating delicious unhealthy morning treats (sick to my stomach from his disgusting habit)…..CBCorp is a non-profit (I do stress “non-profit) and is all possible because of my silent investor who finds value in my corporation!Elwood

7 Responses to “My Staff”

  1. Gloria Harrington March 5, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    Keep writing. I always enjoy your emails and sense of humor.

    • asklotta March 5, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

      Thanks Gloria! Love hearing from you….Just discovered the fun in blogging…don’t know what I’m doing but sure having fun doing it!!!

  2. The Brother March 6, 2012 at 12:04 am #

    Your home seems very safe; thank goodness.

    • asklotta March 6, 2012 at 4:37 pm #

      this blogging is so so fun! you must feel relieved that all is so safe in OH..xo

  3. Lorita March 30, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    Can I simply say what a relief to search out someone who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how you can carry an issue to light and make it important. Extra folks have to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more well-liked because you definitely have the gift.

    • asklotta April 4, 2012 at 11:12 pm #

      Thanks! I appreciate your kind words!

    • asklotta April 13, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

      Good morning Lorita,
      I’m so very new to this all, still trying to figure things out, still trying to improve my writing skills….any advice and/or comments will be much appreciated. Thanks for your kind words!

Leave a Reply

